Committee Members

Home/About Us/Committee Members

BOARD

President
Kale McBain
M: 0437 092 782
E: president@goodwoodbaseball.com.au

Vice President/Senior Operations
Ray Binns
M: 0404 949 158
E: seniorops@goodwoodbaseball.com.au

Secretary
Sue Harris Evans
E: secretary@goodwoodbaseball.com.au

Treasurer
Vacant
E: treasurer@goodwoodbaseball.com.au

Facilities Director
Vacant
E: facilities@goodwoodbaseball.com.au

Junior Director
Scott Pratt
M: 0402 024 704
E: scott@espsm.com.au

 

SUB-POSITIONS

Head Coach
Ben Wigmore
M:0422 074 593
E: ben@soundradiology.com.au

Little League Coordinator
Scott Pratt
M: 0402024704
E: littleleague@goodwoodbaseball.com.au

Council Liaison Officer
Mark Haylock
E: halymark@yahoo.com.au

Marketing and Sponsorship
Scott Pratt
M: 0402024704
E: scott@espsm.com.au

Uniform Officer
Janelle Paech

Senior Equipment Officers
Vacant

Junior Equipment Officer
Sean Bradley

Communications
Vacant

Website & Technology
Mel Howarth
M:0411 074 182

Grounds
Vacant

Social & Fundraising
Alicia Simon
M: 0407 225 132
E: aliciag69@gmail.com