BOARD

President
Mark Haylock
M: 0412846074
E: president@goodwoodbaseball.com.au

Secretary
Sue Harris Evans
E: secretary@goodwoodbaseball.com.au

Finance and Administration Director
Kylie Summerton
E: treasurer@goodwoodbaseball.com.au

Facilities Director
Kale McBain
M: 0437092782
E: facilities@goodwoodbaseball.com.au

Operations Director
Ray Binns
M: 0404949158
E: seniorops@goodwoodbaseball.com.au

Junior Development Director
Cameron Scott
M: 0439 995 000
E: juniorops@goodwoodbaseball.com.au

SUB-POSITIONS

Division 1 Coach
Ben Wigmore
M:0422 074 593
E: ben@soundradiology.com.au

Little League Coordinator
Scott Pratt
M: 0402024704
E: littleleague@goodwoodbaseball.com.au

Council Liaison Officer
Grant Clark
M: 0409672118
E: Grant.Clark@accolade-wines.com

Marketing and Sponsorship
Scott Pratt
M: 0402024704
E: scott@espsm.com.au

Uniform Officer
Janelle Paech

Senior Equipment Officers
Vacant

Junior Equipment Officer
Sean Bradley

Communications
Vacant

Website & Technology
Mel Howarth
M:0411 074 182

Grounds
Vacant

Social & Fundraising
Alicia Simon
M: 0407225132
E: aliciag69@gmail.com